Rock Creek Master Assoc
Login | Register
About Us
Resale Information
Contact Us
Board Members
Upcoming Events
Paying Your
Meeting Minutes
Who to Contact for...
Sites of Interest
Board Members

It is the Mission of the Rock Creek Master Homeowners Association, through its Board of Directors,  to:

Respect and treat fairly its members by enforcing covenants and architectural review standards in order to maintain the property values. Promote community involvement by sponsoring neighborhood events. Provide for the welfare and safety of all who live in the Association.
Contact Us
The board does not participate in message boards or social media, by policy ... however, they *do* love to hear from the community!

Please contact the board directly via email with any and all questions or concerns at
2020 Board Members
  • John Eckhardt     President                          (2018 - 2020, Second Term)
  • Renee O'Shea     Vice-president                   (2019 - 2021, First Term)
  • Robert Cornell     Secretary                         (2018 - 2020, Second Term)
  • Chris Nunes        Airport Committee Chair    (2019 - 2021, First Term)
  • Diane Marsella                                           (2019 - 2021, First Term)
  • Brian Hill                                                   (2020 - 2022, First Term)
  • Duncan Torrance                                        (2020 - 2022, First Term)